Congratulations to our new executive team for the next annual term! And of course a massive thank you to the team handing over, they’ve done an incredible job to make your medical education something to enjoy, not just endure!
Our new team:
President – David Wang
Vice President – Tevita Vaipuna
Secretary – Agnes Chu
Treasurer – Zung Mai
Sports Officer – Tim Colson
Social Officer – Bridget Moral
Welfare Officer – Mary Demecillo
Education Officer – Chris Wang
Communications Officer – Eden Hawkins
Sponsorship Officer – Shanella Nallaiah
Community Outreach Officer – Emilie Butterfield
Webmaster – Anne Chiang
ECCO – James Manning
3rd Year Rep – Ellie Baxter
4th Year Rep – Sylvia Duncan
5th Year Rep – Jed Leishman
6th Year Rep – Timothy Leaper
ALM Education – Darren Ritchie
ALM Social – Barry Schmidt
ALM Welfare – Jon Anderson
NZMSA General Rep – James Strickland


The new and the old

There is currently an issue which is preventing users from logging in using University of Otago logins. We're working to get this resolved ASAP! Dismiss